Skip To Main Content

Hart Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Café con la Super
-
Thu, May 2
College & Career Fair Spring 24'
-
Stamford High School Gym - 55 Strawberry Hill Ave.
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
Ferguson Library, Main Branch
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School Students, Staff
    • Early Release
    • First Day/Last Day of School
    • Open School Night
    • k,6,9 Orientation
    • Staff Only